foryoga.blogg.se

Long war 2 compatible mods
Long war 2 compatible mods











long war 2 compatible mods

The ones like Use My Class and Commander’s Choice are essential if you want to have control over your soldiers’ classes (e.g. Again, I’m not sure how it’ll affect the character pool if you decide to skip them. For the non-alien squadmates, I used accessories and other stuff from the content mods in this collection. Quality of Life, Content, and Appearance mods.If you’re not playing with LW2 however, I’m not sure how it’ll affect parts of the character pool such as the soldier classes that have been set to the classes added by the mod. If you’d like, you can simply hit “+ Subscribe to all” for both of the mod collections I made, then download my character pool and get straight to playing right away. To those who aren’t familiar, LW2 adds a ton of content and 100+h of gameplay to the vanilla game, but also increases the overall difficulty.

long war 2 compatible mods long war 2 compatible mods

īefore anything, note that I made the character pool to fit in with the Long War 2 mod. As promised, here are the mods I’ve been using and the character pool I’ve created for a Mass Effect-inspired game environment for XCOM 2.













Long war 2 compatible mods